PHOTO; Vodacom Blue Bulls U19 Team Named for Leopards U19 Clash- Saharacable

The Vodacom Blue Bulls U19 team will look to claim another win in this year’s SA Rugby U19 Championship to remain on top of the log as they host the Leopards U19 at Loftus B on Friday, 10 August 2018.

Kick-off is at 15:00.

Head coach, Nollis Marais, has named a strong outfit that includes 2018 FNB Varsity Cup star, Marnus Potgieter.

Vodacom Blue Bulls U19: 15. Cornel Korff, 14. Sebastiaan Jobb, 13. Marnus Potgieter, 12. Jay-Cee Nel, 11. Rune Lucas, 10. Vaughen Issacs, 9. Lian du Toit, 8. Orateng Koikanyang, 7. Johannes Labuschagne, 6. Phillip Potgieter, 5. Janko Swanepoel, 4. Lukas Meiring, 3. James Combrinck, 2. Llewellyn Classen, 1. Wiehan Bezuidenhout.

Replacements: 16. Stephan Leonard, 17. Kudzwai Dube, 18. Xavier Haupt, 19. Dylan Kruger, 20. Romeo Eksteen, 21. Luke Rossouw, 22. Gerswin Mouton, 23. Gerrit du Preez.

The Red Tea Detox

Leave a Reply